OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION

TIPTON COUNTY, TENNESSEE NOVEMBER 3, 2020

Precinct Name Goes Here

Ballot Name Goes Here

START BALLOT NEXT PAGE

PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

Electors For DONALD J. TRUMP For President and MICHAEL R. PENCE For Vice President Republican Party Nominee

Electors For JOSEPH R. BIDEN For President and KAMALA D. HARRIS For Vice President Democratic Party Nominee

Electors For DON BLANKENSHIP For President and WILLIAM MOHR For Vice President Independent Candidate

Electors For ROQUE "ROCKY" DE LA FUENTE For President and DARCY G. RICHARDSON For Vice President Independent Candidate Electors For HOWIE HAWKINS For President and ANGELA WALKER For Vice President Independent Candidate

Electors For JO JORGENSEN For President and JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN For Vice President Independent Candidate

Electors For ALYSON KENNEDY For President and MALCOLM JARRETT For Vice President Independent Candidate

Electors For GLORIA LA RIVA For President and SUNIL FREEMAN For Vice President Independent Candidate

Electors For KANYE WEST For President and MICHELLE TIDBALL For Vice President Independent Candidate

UNITED STATES SENATE Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

BILL HAGERTY Republican Party Nominee MARQUITA BRADSHAW **Democratic Party Nominee** YOMI "FAPAS" FAPARUSI SR. Independent Candidate JEFFREY ALAN GRUNAU Independent Candidate **RONNIE HENLEY** Independent Candidate G. DEAN HILL Independent Candidate **STEVEN J. HOOPER** Independent Candidate **AARON JAMES** Independent Candidate ELIZABETH McLEOD Independent Candidate **KACEY MORGAN** Independent Candidate ERIC WILLIAM STANSBERRY Independent Candidate WRITE-IN

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 8 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

DAVID KUSTOFF Republican Party Nominee

ERIKA STOTTS PEARSON Democratic Party Nominee

JON DILLARD Independent Candidate

JAMES HART Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE SENATE DISTRICT 32 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

> PAUL W. ROSE Republican Party Nominee

JULIE BYRD ASHWORTH Democratic Party Nominee

WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 81 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

DEBRA F. MOODY Republican Party Nominee

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY OF COVINGTON TIPTON COUNTY, TN NOVEMBER 3, 2020

ALDERMAN DISTRICT 2 CITY OF COVINGTON Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

> JERE MASON Independent Candidate

> HOUSTON MOSS

CHRIS RICHARDSON Independent Candidate

FOREETA Y. YARBROUGH Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

ALDERMAN DISTRICT 1 CITY OF COVINGTON Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

JOHN E. EDWARDS Independent Candidate

JERRY HALL Independent Candidate

WILLIAM MUEX Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

ALDERMAN DISTRICT 3 CITY OF COVINGTON Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

> C.H. SULLIVAN Independent Candidate

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY OF MUNFORD TIPTON COUNTY, TN NOVEMBER 3, 2020

OFFICIAL BALLOT TOWN OF ATOKA TIPTON COUNTY, TN NOVEMBER 3, 2020

MAYOR CITY OF MUNFORD Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

DWAYNE COLE Independent Candidate

GLENN TURNER Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

ALDERMAN CITY OF MUNFORD Vote For Three (3) 0 selected, incomplete

RAY DENEKA Independent Candidate

LONNIE GLASS Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

ALDERMAN TOWN OF ATOKA Vote For Three (3) 0 selected, incomplete

> GAETANO "GUY" CRITELLI Independent Candidate

> > BRETT A. GIANNINI Independent Candidate

JEREMY LIGHTSEY Independent Candidate

CODY PACE Independent Candidate

PENNY PACE Independent Candidate

CHRISTY RENFROW Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

OFFICIAL BALLOT TOWN OF BRIGHTON TIPTON COUNTY, TN NOVEMBER 3, 2020

ALDERMAN TOWN OF BRIGHTON Vote For Four (4) 0 selected, incomplete

> DAVID BOONE Independent Candidate

EUNICE (SONNY) W. FOSTER Independent Candidate

KRISTIN L GARDNER

Independent Candidate

DAVID GRAPE Independent Candidate

SHANE GREER Independent Candidate

MELISSA SARTAIN Independent Candidate

GEORGE W. SMITH Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

MAYOR TOWN OF BRIGHTON Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

STEPHANIE CHAPMAN-WASHAM Independent Candidate

A.W. (GUS) SMITH Independent Candidate

OFFICIAL BALLOT TOWN OF BURLISON TIPTON COUNTY, TN NOVEMBER 3, 2020 OFFICIAL BALLOT TOWN OF GILT EDGE TIPTON COUNTY, TN NOVEMBER 3, 2020

COUNCILMAN TOWN OF BURLISON Vote For Two (2) 0 selected, incomplete

JULIE HOWARD Independent Candidate

JAMES M. KENNY Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

MAYOR TOWN OF GILT EDGE Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

W STEPHEN (STEVE) FLETCHER Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

COUNCILMAN TOWN OF GILT EDGE Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

> ADAM J HURSH Independent Candidate

> > WRITE-IN

COUNCILMAN TOWN OF GILT EDGE UNEXPIRED TERM Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

> NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED Independent Candidate

OFFICIAL BALLOT TOWN OF MASON TIPTON COUNTY, TN NOVEMBER 3, 2020

ALDERMAN TOWN OF MASON Vote For Three (3) 0 selected, incomplete

PAUL DAVID BROUGHTON Independent Candidate

CELIA JONES CHASTAIN Independent Candidate

KENNETH GREENING Independent Candidate

VIRGINIA A. RIVERS Independent Candidate

SHA'TE SIMONE TOLIVER Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN