Our Staff

Director
Shannon Reed, PE - shannon@tcpw.net

Assistant Director
Gary Jackson - gjackson@tcpw.net

Road Inspector | GIS Specialist
Dwayne Coley - dwayne@tcpw.net

GIS | IT Specialist
Brandon Clark - brandon@tcpw.net

Procurement Specialist
Ron Pinner - rpinner@tcpw.net

Human Resources
Darlene Wheeler - dwheeler@tcpw.net

Bookkeeper
Marcia Jinks - marcia@tcpw.net

Receptionist
Sharon Tayor - staylor@tcpw.net

Receptionist
Paula Hall - paula@tcpw.net

Landfill Supervisor
Bill Arthur